Show Staff

Event Management Staff


Registration

Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

Operations / On-Site Logistics

Katie Johnson | Senior Event Manager
847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com

The National Provisioner Editorial

Chris Luke | Publisher
908-917-4171 | lukec@bnpmedia.com

Andy Hanacek | Editor-in-Chief
847-405-4011 | hanaceka@bnpmedia.com


The National Provisioner Sales Staff
Rick Parsons
Assoc. Publisher/East Region
(407) 416-4192
parsonsr@bnpmedia.com

Marci Cunningham
Midwest/Western Regional Sales Manager
(941) 321-1255
cunninghamm@bnpmedia.com

Pam Mazurk
Int’l Sales Manager
(847) 247-0018
mazurkp@bnpmedia.com


Silver Sponsor

Where Food comes From

Co-Located With

International Production & Processing Expo