Contact Us

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

Illinois Office

155 N. Pfingsten Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
nationalprovisioner@bnpmedia.com

 

National Provisioner Magazine - Editorial

Scott Seltz

Scott Seltz, Group Publisher
BNP Media
(779) 221-9431
seltzs@bnpmedia.com

Andy Hanacek

Andy Hanacek, Editor-in-Chief
National Provisioner
(847) 405-4011
hanaceka@bnpmedia.com

Hanacek manages the editorial strategy and production of The National Provisioner and several of its associated brands and products. He consistently visits many of the most successful and innovative processors across the country, reporting on protein-processing challenges in exclusive, one-on-one tours of processing facilities and interviews with some of the most respected and esteemed executives in the business. Hanacek contributes more than a decade of journalism experience in a variety of formats.

Sam G Editor

Sam Gazdziak, Editor-in-Chief
Independent Processor
(770) 777-0058
Fax: (248) 502-9036
gazdziaks@bnpmedia.com

Sam Gazdziak has been writing for trade publications since 1997 and joined The National Provisioner in 2004. He helped launch Independent Processor magazine in 2008 as its editor-in-chief.

Nick Roskelly Headshot

Nick Roskelly, Web Editor
(847) 405-4109
roskellyn@bnpmedia.com

 

 

 

 

List Rental

Infogroup

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com

 

Michael Costantino
402.836.6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com

Extend your research with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

CONNECT WITH NATIONAL PROVISIONER:
Facebook iconTwitter iconLinkedIn iconYouTube icongoogle +


Subscription Questions?

National Provisioner Subscription Services
7300 N. Linder Ave.
Skokie, IL 60077-3217

Tel. (847) 763-9534
Fax: (847) 763-9538
E-mail: NP@halldata.com
Provisioneronline.com/subscribe
Provisioneronline.com/renew

 

National Provisioner Magazine Sales

John SpechtJohn Specht
Midwest Sales Manager
Office: (513)767-7236
spechtj@bnpmedia.com

 

 

Rick Parsons headshotRick Parsons, Associate Publisher/East Coast and International
(407) 302-7952
parsonsr@bnpmedia.com

 

Wayne Wiggins headshotWayne Wiggins, Great Plains/West Coast
(415) 387-7784
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com

 

 

Diana Rotman headshotDiana Rotman, Classified Sales Manager
(847) 405-4116
rotmand@bnpmedia.com

 

 

 

Additional Services

Jill L. DeVries, Reprint Manager, Security Magazine
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 244-1726
Fax: (248) 244-3934
Reprints to order reprints online now.

 

Ann Kalb, Single Copy Sales
(248) 244-6499
kalbr@bnpmedia.com

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

Podcasts

Brenneman analyzes Butterball’s new animal care, well-being program

Rod Brenneman, CEO of Butterball, discusses his company's new Animal Care and Well-Being Program, his company's certification by the American Humane Association and further animal-handling initiatives, all officially announced in September 2013.

More Podcasts

National Provisioner

10-14 NP cover

October 2014

Check out the October 2014 issue of The National Provisioner, featuring our annual State of the Industry reports!

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Independent Processor

October 2014 IP cover

October 2014

Check out the October 2014 issue of Independent Processor, with features on private labels, and the newest bacon trends!

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Provisioner Store

sourcebooksmall.gif
The National Provisioner Source Book

The Sourcebook is an exclusive buyer’s guide and reference tool for product and supplier information in the meat, poultry and seafood marketplace.

More Products

Sourcebook

A complete reference guide to supplies. Go to NP's Sourcebook now to check out the latest and greatest in the meat and poultry processing business.

STAY CONNECTED

Facebook icon Twitter icon  YouTube iconLinkedIn icon google +

Vertical Sector Focus: Critical Infrastructures

criticalhomepagethumbFrom terrorism to vandalism, it’s preparedness, response, training and partnerships. Learn about some of the critical security issues facing this sector.

Visit the Critical Infrastructure page to read more.